Information Request:

Contact us


Environor inc.

501, Robert-McKenzie street
Beauharnois (Quebec) J6N 0N9
(450) 370-1549
info@environor.ca




Representatives

Paul Goudreau
(514) 803-4924
paul.goudreau@environor.ca

Danielle Roy
(581) 992-0577
danielle.roy@environor.ca

Loic Reimonenq
(450) 756-9033
loic.reimonenq@environor.ca

Justin Beauchamp
(705) 493-0019
justin.beauchamp@environor.ca

Anne-Geneviève Poirier
(514) 609-5375
anne.g.poirier@environor.ca

Engineering

Elen Glimois
(450) 756-8349
elen.glimois@environor.ca

President

Jean-Pierre Côté
(450) 370-1549
jean.pierre.cote@environor.ca